EN
Schneider Electric

When IT and industrial automation collide

Innovation Talk Webinar

Join our webinar on May 24 at 10:00 am IST / 2:30 pm AEST / 4.30 pm NZST and learn how to:
Seamlessly integrate IT technologies for step change advancements in industrial operations
Increase agility with an asset-centric automation architecture where performance can be controlled throughout the entire automation lifecycle
Access an open, collaborative ecosystem of experts and peers.

Our experts will answer your questions on the live chat!

Panelists:

  • Kaishi Zhang, Automation Expert Product Management Director, Schneider Electric
  • Jean-Yves Couët, CEO, Dynamic Process

WW